RASDALE STAMP COMPANY Family Owned & Operated Since 1932
RASDALE EVENT CALENDAR

About Us

Our Employees

Kim E. Kellermann
Senior United States Describer, Customer Relations
Kim@RasdaleStamps.com

Kevin Kellermann
Senior Worldwide Describer, Customer Relations
Kevin@RasdaleStamps.com

Kristin Maravelias
Accounts Manager, Customer Relations
Kristin@RasdaleStamps.com

Darlene Pylar
Catalog Production Manager, Retail Internet Sales Manager
Darlene@RasdaleStamps.com

On-Site Consultants

Coins
Dan@RasdaleStamps.com

Collectables
Jack@RasdaleStamps.com

Associations, Societies and Clubs

The Rasdale family supports the stamp hobby by being active participants in various associations, societies and clubs.

Association Memberships

  • American Stamp Dealers Association
  • National Stamp Dealers Association
  • Midwest Stamp Dealers Association
  • Florida Stamp Dealers Association

Stamp Collector Memberships

  • American Philatelic Society
  • American Topical Association
  • Bureau Society
  • Chicago Collectors Club
  • Southwest Collectors Club
  • Ann Arbor Collectors Club

Philatelic Board Positions (Presently Seated)

  • Secretary of the American Stamp Dealers Association
  • Director of the Midwest Stamp Dealers Association

Philatelic Board Positions (Past Seats)

  • Secretary of the American Stamp Dealers Association
  • Director of the American Stamp Dealers Association
  • President Midwest Stamp Dealers Association
  • Treasurer Midwest Stamp Dealers Association
O.G.N.H.
Unused w/o Gum or Regum
O.G.
Used
Coins or Currency
Block
Cover
Essay
Literature
Proof
Specimen